My China Experience in 39 Photos

China is a photographer’s wet dream, there’s no denying it. Ultra modern skylines can cast a shadow on you one minute, then you take a half-hour subway only to be greeted by an ancient water town with winding side streets, watched over by a towering pagoda: magical. And don’t even get me started on the landscapes of Yangshuo (my favourite place I went to in China, hands down).

Despite only visiting a handful of places during my three month tenure in the behemoth, I was never short of an Instagram-worthy snap; below are some of my favourite photos that I took. Drop me a comment if you’d like to know where any of these were taken!

14 thoughts on “My China Experience in 39 Photos

  1. Hey 🙂
    Your pictures are so impressive 😀
    I definetely would love to visit China one day and explore the different culture there. 😉
    And thank you so much for following me! That means a lot to me. 🙂
    Yours, littlegreenraven

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment